If you request a Lighthouse Review by mistake, you can delete the request, thereby canceling it.
How to Cancel a Lighthouse Review Request
1. When you're on the Leader in Me Journey page, click the Implementation Progress button.
2. From the Overview tab, click the Progress Overview button below the lighthouse image.
3. On the Progress Overview page, click Verified Scores.
4. On the Verified Scores page, click Remove Submission. This cancels your request for Lighthouse Review.
After You Cancel
Once you've removed the submission, your page will look like the one below.